Board Members


KMHA Board of Directors

for the 2016/2017 Season:

ALL SOLICITATIONS MUST GO THROUGH THE KMHA OFFICE - kamhockey@telus.net

 

Elected Officers:


PRESIDENT:

Jon Pankuch  kmhapresident@gmail.com

1ST VICE PRESIDENT:

Sean Pitts kmhavp@gmail.com

2ND VICE PRESIDENT:

Troy Larsen  troylarsen@kamloopsminorhockey.com

3RD VICE PRESIDENT:

Cam Rubel  camrubel@gmail.com

REGISTRAR:

Kathie Fidanza  kathiefidanza@kamloopsminorhockey.com

TREASURER:

Ian Shaw-MacLaren   kibiht@gmail.com

SECRETARY:

Renee Barrow  rbarrowkamhockey@gmail.com


Referee in Chief and Assignor:

REFEREE IN CHIEF:

Doug Swaine 250 318-0909 (c) 250 554-2299 (h)  kamloopsric@gmail.com

ASSIGNOR:

Josh Bartlett 250 574-5456


Directors:

 

John Campbell  johnc.kmha@gmail.com

Wanda Cowles  wandacowles@kamloopsminorhockey.com

Frank D"Amore frankdamore999@gmail.com

Steven Day  stevenday@kamloopsminorhockey.com

Shane Dekkers  shanedekkers.kmha@gmail.com

Dana Hanna  danahanna@kamloopsminorhockey.com

Nicole Larsen  nicolelarsen@kamloopsminorhockey.com

Candace Martin  kmhahockeymom@hotmail.com

Camron McDivitt  camses@shaw.ca

Harleen Price  harleenpricekmha@gmail.com

Mike Rankin  mikerankin@kamloopsminorhockey.com 

Theresa Viventi  tviventi.kmha@gmail.com

 

 

 


KMHA Staff: 


OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR:

Charmaine Walden  kamhockey@telus.net

HEAD COACH:

George Cochrane  kmha.headcoach@gmail.com

DIRECTOR OF HOCKEY OPERATIONS:

Sandy Bullock directorofhockeyoperations@gmail.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:

Shawna Wark-Johnson  kamloopsminorhockey@gmail.com

ICE SCHEDULER:

Shawna Wark-Johnson  kmhaicescheduling@gmail.com

SPONSORSHIP/MARKETING:

Kris Austin kris.austin@kamloopsminorhockey.com

 

KMHA SPONSORS

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.