Board Members


KMHA Board of Directors

for the 2016/2017 Season:

ALL SOLICITATIONS MUST GO THROUGH THE KMHA OFFICE - kamhockey@telus.net

 

Elected Officers:


PRESIDENT:

Jon Pankuch  kmhapresident@gmail.com

1ST VICE PRESIDENT:

 

2ND VICE PRESIDENT:

Troy Larsen  troylarsen@kamloopsminorhockey.com 

3RD VICE PRESIDENT:

Cam Rubel  camrubel@gmail.com 

REGISTRAR:

Kathie Fidanza  kathiefidanza@kamloopsminorhockey.com

TREASURER:

Ian Shaw-MacLaren   kibiht@gmail.com

SECRETARY:

Renee Barrow  rbarrowkamhockey@gmail.com


Referee in Chief and Assignor:

REFEREE IN CHIEF:

Doug Swaine 250 318-0909 (c) 250 554-2299 (h)  kamloopsric@gmail.com

ASSIGNOR:

Josh Bartlett 250 574-5456


Directors:

 

NOVICE - Wanda Cowles  wandacowles@kamloopsminorhockey.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE - Frank D"Amore frankdamore999@gmail.com

JERSEYS - Steven Day  stevenday@kamloopsminorhockey.com

NOVICE - Shane Dekkers  shanedekkers.kmha@gmail.com

RISK MANAGER - Dana Hanna  danahanna@kamloopsminorhockey.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE - Nicole Larsen  nicolelarsen@kamloopsminorhockey.com

FEMALE PROGRAM - Candace Martin  kmhahockeymom@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE - Camron McDivitt  camses@shaw.ca

INITIATION & ATOM RECREATION - Sean Pitts  kmhaoperations@gmail.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE - Harleen Price  harleenpricekmha@gmail.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE - Mike Rankin  mikerankin@kamloopsminorhockey.com

GOALIE EQUIPMENT - Cam Rubel  camrubel@gmail.com

PEEWEE, BANTAM & MIDGET RECREATION - Theresa Viventi  tviventi.kmha@gmail.com

 

 

 


KMHA Staff: 


OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR:

Charmaine Walden  kamhockey@telus.net

DIRECTOR OF HOCKEY OPERATIONS:

Sandy Bullock directorofhockeyoperations@gmail.com

KMHA MANAGER OF OPERATIONS:

Sean Pitts  kmhaoperations@gmail.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:

Shawna Wark-Johnson  kamloopsminorhockey@gmail.com

ICE SCHEDULER:

Shawna Wark-Johnson  kmhaicescheduling@gmail.com

SPONSORSHIP/MARKETING:

Kris Austin kris.austin@kamloopsminorhockey.com

 

KMHA SPONSORS

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.