Novice (7 and 8 yr olds)



NOVICE ORANGE Jan to March 2019

Jan. 21 - 2019

 

 

Novice Orange Jan - March 2019         
             
             
Wed, Jan 9  400-500pm BROCK 4 and 2       
  515-615pm  BROCK  3 and 5      
  430-530pm  NHL  6 and 1      
             
Sat, Jan 12 800-915am  Brock  5 vs 2       
  800-915am  Valleyview 3 vs 4      
  930-1045am Valleyview  6 vs 1      
             
Wed, Jan 16  400-500pm BROCK 6 and 4       
  515-615pm  BROCK  2 and 3       
  430-530pm  NHL  1 and 5       
             
Sat, Jan 19  800-915am  Brock  6 vs 4       
Sun, Jan 20  430-545pm  Memorial  2 vs 3       
  415-530pm  Sandman  1 vs 5       
             
Wed, Jan 23  400-500pm BROCK 2 and 1       
  515-615pm  BROCK  4 and 5       
  430-530pm  NHL  3 and 6       
             
Fri, Jan 25 715-830pm Memorial  3 vs 6       
Sat, Jan 26  800-915am  Brock  2 vs 1       
  800-915am  Valleyview  4 vs 5       
             
Wed, Jan 30 400-500pm BROCK 5 and 1      
  515-615pm  BROCK  4 and 2       
  430-530pm  NHL  6 and 3       
             
Sat, Feb 2 800-915am  Brock  5 vs 3       
  915-1030am Valleyview  4 vs 1       
  1045-1200pm  Valleyview  6 vs 2       
             
Wed, Feb 6 400-500pm BROCK 3 and 6       
  515-615pm  BROCK  2 and 1       
  430-530pm  NHL  4 and 5       
             
Sat, Feb 9  800-915am  Brock  6 vs 5      
  800-915am  Valleyview 3 vs 1      
  930-1045am Valleyview  4 vs 2      
             
Wed, Feb 13 400-500pm BROCK 4 and 2      
  515-615pm  BROCK  1 and 6       
  430-530pm  NHL  5 and 3       
             
Sat, Feb 16 800-915am  Brock  5 vs 2       
  800-915am  Valleyview 4 vs 3  Team #6 away  
  930-1045am Valleyview  1 vs 4       
             
Wed, Feb 20 400-500pm BROCK 1 and 2       
  515-615pm  BROCK  3 and 6      
  430-530pm  NHL  4 and 5      
             
Sat, Feb 23 800-915am  Brock  5 vs 4 Team #2 away  
  800-915am  Valleyview 6 vs 1  Team #3 away  
             
Wed, Feb 27 400-500pm BROCK 1 and 3      
  515-615pm  BROCK  5 and 6       
  430-530pm  NHL  4 and 2      
             
Sat, Mar 2 800-915am  Brock  1 vs 5       
  915-1030am Valleyview 2 vs 3 Team #4 away  
  1045-1200pm  Valleyview  6 vs 2      
             
Wed, Mar 6 400-500pm BROCK 5 and 3       
  515-615pm  BROCK  2 and 4       
  430-530pm  NHL  6 and 1       
             
Sat, Mar 9 & Sun, Mar 10:  Tim Bit Jamboree MacIsland       
             
             
             

 

KMHA SPONSORS



WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.