Atom Recreational

Ice time and game schedule until December 23rd, 2017 Revised

Nov. 23 - 2017

Atom Recreation Ice Times         
           
Date Time Arena Team  Team 1 McLarnon
      1st team listed is home Team 2 Fryer
Mon, Oct 2 545-645pm  NHL 1 and 8 Team 3 Killough
Tues, Oct 3 430-530pm  Mem 2 and 10  Team 4 Mulroy
Tues, Oct 3 415-515pm  NHL 3 and 7 Team 5 Michie
Tues, Oct 3 530-630pm  NHL 4 and 6 Team 6 Rozek
Wed, Oct 4  545-645pm  NHL 5 and 9  Team 7 Klassen
        Team 8 Jakel
Fri, Oct 6  400-530pm  Mem 1 and 8 Team 9 Beland
Fri, Oct 6  545-715pm  Mem 2 and 10  Team 10 Hegyi
Sat, Oct 7  1030-1200pm  Valleyview 3 and 7    
Sat, Oct 7  1215-145pm  Valleyview 4 and 6    
Sat, Oct 7  415-545pm  Valleyview  5 and 9     
           
           
           
      First Team listed is home team.  
Date Time Arena Team     
Mon, Oct 9 545-645pm  NHL cancelled due to holiday    
Tues, Oct 10 430-530pm  Mem 1 and 2    
Tues, Oct 10 415-515pm  NHL 3 and 4    
Tues, Oct 10 530-630pm  NHL 5 and 6    
Wed, Oct 10 545-645pm  NHL 7 and 8     
           
Sat, Oct 14 1030-1200pm  Valleyview 9 vs 10     
Sat, Oct 14 1215-145pm  Valleyview 1 vs 2    
Sat, Oct 14 415-545pm  Valleyview  3 vs 4    
Sun, Oct 15  800-930am  NHL 5 vs 6    
Sun, Oct 15  945-1115am  NHL  7 vs 8     
           
Mon, Oct 16 545-645pm  NHL 2 and 1    
Tues, Oct 17 430-530pm  Mem 3 and 10     
Tues, Oct 17 415-515pm  NHL 4 and 9     
Tues, Oct 17 530-630pm  NHL 5 and 8     
Wed, Oct 18 545-645pm  NHL 6 and 7    
           
Sat, Oct 21  800-930am  Mem 2 vs 1    
Sat, Oct 21  945-1115am Mem 3 vs 10     
Sat, Oct 21  230-345pm  Mem 4 vs 9    
Sat, Oct 21  415-545pm  Valleyview 5 vs 8     
Sun, Oct 22 800-915am OLY 6 vs 7     
Sun, Oct 22 930-1100am OLY 4 vs 10     
           
Mon, Oct 23 545-645pm  NHL 4 and 10     
Tues, Oct 24 430-530pm  Mem 9 and 5    
Tues, Oct 24 415-515pm  NHL 8 and 6    
Tues, Oct 24 530-630pm  NHL 1 and 7     
Wed, Oct 25 545-645pm  NHL 2 and 3    
           
Fri, Oct 27  415-545pm  NHL 9 vs 4    
Fri, Oct 27  600-715pm NHL 8 vs 6    
Sat, Oct 28  800-930am NHL 1 vs 7     
Sat, Oct 28 1030-1200pm  Valleyview 2 vs 3    
Sat, Oct 28 1215-145pm  Valleyview 5 vs 10     
Sat, Oct 28 415-545pm  Valleyview  4 vs 2    
Sun, Oct 29  800-930am NHL 3 vs 1    
Sun, Oct 29  945-1100am NHL 7 vs 5    
Sun, Oct 29  145-315pm  Sandman 6 vs 9     
Sun, Oct 29  330-500pm  Sandman 8 vs 10     
           
Mon, Oct 30 545-645pm  NHL 4 and 2    
Tues, Oct 31 430-530pm  Mem cancelled due to Halloween    
Tues, Oct 31 415-515pm  NHL cancelled due to Halloween    
Tues, Oct 31 530-630pm  NHL cancelled due to Halloween    
Wed, Nov 1 545-645pm  NHL 3 and 1    
           
Fri, Nov 3 400-515pm  Mem 10 vs 6    
Fri, Nov 3 530-645pm Mem 1 vs 3    
Sat, Nov 4 100-215pm  Mem 2 vs 5 Team 4 away 
Sat, Nov 4 1030-1200pm  Valleyview 1 vs 8     
Sat, Nov 4 1215-145pm  Valleyview 9 vs 7    
Sat, Nov 4 415-545pm  Valleyview  10 vs 3    
Sun, Nov 5  930-1115am NHL  7 vs 2     
           
Mon, Nov 6 545-645pm  NHL 10 and 6    
Tues, Nov 7 430-530pm  Mem 3 and 4    
Tues, Nov 7  415-515pm  NHL 2 and 5    
Tues, Nov 7  530-630pm  NHL 1 and 8     
Wed, Nov 8 545-645pm  NHL 9 and 7    
           
Fri, Nov 10  400-530pm  Memorial  2 vs 3     
Fri, Nov 10  545-715pm  Memorial  1 vs 10  Team 7 away 
Sat, Nov 11 1030-1200pm  Valleyview 6 vs 5     
Sat, Nov 11 1215-145pm  Valleyview 4 vs 10     
Sat, Nov 11 415-545pm  Valleyview  8 vs 9     
           
Mon, Nov 13 545-645pm  NHL 6 and 8    
Tues, Nov 14 430-530pm  Mem 9 and 3    
Tues, Nov 14 415-515pm  NHL 7 and 1    
Tues, Nov 14 530-630pm  NHL 10 and 2    
Wed, Nov 15 545-645pm  NHL 5 and 4    
           
Sat, Nov 18  145-300pm  OLY 6 vs 8    
Sun, Nov 19  345-445pm  Memorial  9 vs 3 * Team 1 away 
Sun, Nov 19  330-430pm  Sandman 10 vs 2 *  
           
Mon, Nov 20 545-645pm  NHL 7 and 6    
Tues, Nov 21 430-530pm  Mem 10 and 5    
Tues, Nov 21 415-515pm  NHL 3 and 4    
Tues, Nov 21 530-630pm  NHL 8 and 9    
Wed, Nov 22 545-645pm  NHL 1 and 2    
           
Sat, Nov 25 915-1045am Valleyview 7 vs 6 Team 5 & 8 away
Sat, Nov 25 1100-1230pm Valleyview 10 vs 9    
Sat, Nov 25 415-545pm  Valleyview  3 vs 4    
Sun, Nov 26  315-500pm  Sandman  1 vs 2 *  
Sun, Nov 26  515-700pm  Sandman  4 vs 7 *  
           
Mon, Nov 27 545-645pm  NHL 8 and 1    
Tues, Nov 28 430-530pm  Mem 4 and 9    
Tues, Nov 28 415-515pm  NHL 6 and 3    
Tues, Nov 28 530-630pm  NHL 10 and 7    
Wed, Nov 29 545-645pm  NHL 5 and 2    
           
Sat, Dec 2 1030-1200pm  Valleyview 8 vs 1    
Sat, Dec 2 1215-145pm  Valleyview 10 vs 7 Team 2,3, 4, & 9 away
Sat, Dec 2 415-545pm  Valleyview  5 vs 6    
           
Mon, Dec 4 545-645pm  NHL 10 and 3    
Tues, Dec 5 430-530pm  Mem 9 and 6    
Tues, Dec 5 415-515pm  NHL 7 and 5    
Tues, Dec 5 530-630pm  NHL 4 and 1    
Wed, Dec 6 545-645pm  NHL 2 and 8    
           
Sat, Dec 9 1030-1200pm  Valleyview 5 vs 8 Team 6 & 10 away
Sat, Dec 9 1215-145pm  Valleyview 9 vs 7    
Sat, Dec 9 415-545pm  Valleyview  4 vs 1     
Sun, Dec 10  245-415pm  Sandman  2 vs 5    
Sun, Dec 10  430-630pm  Valleyview 8 vs 4  *  
Sun, Dec 10  545-700pm  Sandman  3 vs 9    
           
Mon, Dec 11 545-645pm  NHL 9 and 10    
Tues, Dec 12 430-530pm  Mem 6 and 1    
Tues, Dec 12 415-515pm  NHL 3 and 7    
Tues, Dec 12 530-630pm  NHL 5 and 8    
Wed, Dec 13 545-645pm  NHL 4 and 2    
           
Fri, Dec 15  415-545pm  NHL  9 vs 5    
Fri, Dec 15  600-730pm NHL  6 vs 1    
Sat, Dec 16 830-1000am Memorial  3 vs 7    
Sat, Dec 16 1030-1200pm  Valleyview 5 vs 8    
Sat, Dec 16 1215-145pm  Valleyview 1 vs 9    
Sat, Dec 16 415-545pm  Valleyview  4 vs 2    
Sat, Dec 16 500-615pm  Sandman  10 vs 6    
Sun, Dec 17 800-930am NHL  2 vs 9    
Sun, Dec 17  345-530pm  OLY  8 vs 5    
Sun, Dec 17 430-630pm Valleyview  7 vs 4 *  
           
Mon, Dec 18 545-645pm  NHL 8 and 4    
Tues, Dec 19 430-530pm  Mem 1 and 10    
Tues, Dec 19 415-515pm  NHL 3 and 5    
Tues, Dec 19 530-630pm  NHL 7 and 9    
Wed, Dec 20 545-645pm  NHL 2 and 6    
           
Fri, Dec 22 415-545pm  NHL  8 vs 4    
Fri, Dec 22 600-730pm NHL  1 vs 10    
Sat, Dec 23 1030-1200pm  Valleyview 3 vs 5    
Sat, Dec 23 1215-145pm  Valleyview 7 vs 9    
Sat, Dec 23 415-545pm  Valleyview  2 vs 6    
           
           
        Team 8, March 16-18th 
        Team 3, Feb 9-11
        Team 5, Feb 9-11th
        Team 2 , Feb 3-4th
        Team 6, Feb 9-11th
        Team 7, Mar 23-25 Kelowna

KMHA SPONSORS

Teams




WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.