Atom Recreational

2018-2019 Atom Ice until October 30th, 2018

Oct. 01 - 2018

ATOM RECREATION Sept to Dec 2018-2019            
                 
Date Time  Arena Groups          
          ***Home team is listed first for games
Mon, Sept 10  545-645pm  NHL 1 & 2           
Tues, Sept 11 400-500pm NHL 3 & 4   Team 1 MANUEL    
Tues, Sept 11 430-530pm  Memorial  5 & 6   Team 2 MULROY    
Tues, Sept 11 500-600pm  Brock  7 & 8   Team 3 BOSA    
Wed, Sept 12  430-530pm  Memorial  9 & 10    Team 4 GILES    
Thurs, Sept 13 515-615pm  NHL 11 & 12   Team 5 BOSTON    
          Team 6 FIORENZA  
Sat, Sept 15  800-930am Valleyview 1 & 2    Team 7 GOBBEE/MCLARNON
Sat, Sept 15  945-1115am Valleyview 3 & 4   Team 8 BHE    
Sat, Sept 15  1130-100pm Valleyview 5 & 6   Team 9 CARNELLEY  
Sat, Sept 15 415-545pm  Valleyview 7 & 8   Team 10 VON HOLLEN  
Sat, Sept 15  330-445pm  NHL 9 & 10    Team 11 MICHIE    
Sat, Sept 15 500-615pm  NHL 11 & 12   Team 12 FRYER    
Sun, Sept 16 800-915am  OLY 3 & 4           
Sun, Sept 16 930-1100am OLY 5 & 6           
Sun, Sept 16 800-915am  NHL 7 & 8           
Sun, Sept 16 930-1045am NHL 9 & 10           
Sun, Sept 16 1100-1215pm  NHL 11 & 12          
Sun, Sept 16 1230-145pm  NHL 1 & 2          
                 
Mon, Sept 17 545-645pm  NHL 11 & 12          
Tues, Sept 18 400-500pm NHL 9 & 10           
Tues, Sept 18 430-530pm  Memorial  7 & 8           
Tues, Sept 18 500-600pm  Brock  5 & 6           
Wed, Sept 19 430-530pm  Memorial  3 & 4           
Thurs, Sept 20 515-615pm  NHL 1 & 2          
                 
Sat, Sept 22  800-915am  Valleyview 11 & 12          
Sat, Sept 22 930-1045am Valleyview 9 & 10           
Sat, Sept 22 1100-1215pm  Valleyview 7 & 8           
Sat, Sept 22 1230-145pm  Valleyview 5 & 6           
Sat, Sept 22 415-545pm  Valleyview 3 & 4           
Sun, Set 23 130-300pm  OLY  1 & 2          
                 
Mon, Sept 24 545-645pm  NHL 3 & 7          
Tues, Sept 25 400-500pm NHL 2 & 10          
Tues, Sept 25 430-530pm  Memorial  6 & 5          
Tues, Sept 25 600-700pm Brock  4 & 1          
Wed, Sept 26 430-530pm  Memorial  11 & 9          
Thurs, Sept 27 515-615pm  NHL 12 & 8          
                 
Fri, Sept 28  415-545pm  NHL 3 vs 7          
Fri, Sept 28  600-730pm  NHL 2 vs 10          
Fri, Sept 28  430-600pm  Memorial  6 vs 5          
Sat, Sept 29  800-930am  Valleyview 4 vs 1          
Sat, Sept 29 800-930am NHL 11 vs 9          
Sat, Sept 29  945-1115am NHL 12 vs 8          
Sat, Sept 29  415-545pm  Valleyview 10 vs 3          
Sun, Sept 30  800-915am OLY 7 vs 6          
                 
Mon, Oct 1  545-645pm  NHL 9 & 8          
Tues, Oct 2  400-500pm NHL 5 & 11          
Tues, Oct 2  430-530pm  Memorial  10 & 12          
Tues, Oct 2  600-700pm Brock  6 & 4          
Wed, Oct 3 430-530pm  Memorial  1 & 3           
Thurs, Oct 4  515-615pm  NHL 7 & 2          
                 
Fri, Oct 5 400-515pm  Memorial 9 vs 8          
Fri, Oct 5  530-630pm  Memorial  5 vs 11          
Sat, Oct 6 1230-200pm Memorial  10 vs 12          
Sat, Oct 6 215-345pm  Memorial  6 vs 4          
Sat, Oct 6 400-530pm  Memorial  1 vs 3          
Sun, Oct 7  330-500pm  NHL  7 vs 2          
                 
Mon, Oct 8 545-645pm  NHL cancelled due to holiday        
Tues, Oct 9 400-500pm NHL 2 & 1          
Tues, Oct 9  430-530pm  Memorial  12 & 9          
Tues, Oct 9 600-700pm Brock  10 & 7          
Wed, Oct 10 430-530pm  Memorial  8 & 5          
Thurs, Oct 11 515-615pm  NHL 4 & 11          
                 
Sat, Oct 13  945-1115am  NHL 6 vs 3          
Sat, Oct 13  1130-100pm  NHL  2 vs 1          
Sat, Oct 13  115-245pm NHL  12 vs 9          
Sat, Oct 13  1230-145pm  Valleyview  10 vs 7          
Sat, Oct 13  415-545pm  Valleyview  8 vs 5          
Sat, Oct 13  330-500pm  OLY  4 vs 11          
Sun, Oct 14  945-1100am  NHL 3 vs 12          
Sun, Oct 14  1115-1245pm  NHL  1 vs 6          
                 
Mon, Oct 15 545-645pm  NHL 11 & 3          
Mon, Oct 15 430-530pm  Sandman  8 & 4          
Tues, Oct 16  400-500pm NHL 1 & 10          
Tues, Oct 16  430-530pm  Memorial  6 & 2          
Tues, Oct 16  600-700pm Brock  7 & 12          
Wed, Oct 17 430-530pm  Memorial  5 & 9          
Thurs, Oct 18 515-615pm  NHL Cancelled due to AL Figure skating      
                 
Fri, Oct 19  400-515pm  Memorial  11 vs 3          
Fri, Oct 19  530-645pm  Memorial  8 vs 4          
Sat, Oct 20  800-915am  Memorial  1 vs 10          
Sat, Oct 20  1100-1230am  Valleyview  2 vs 12          
Sat, Oct 20  415-545pm  Valleyview  5 vs 9          
                 
Mon, Oct 22 545-645pm  NHL 10 & 6          
Tues, Oct 23 400-500pm NHL 7 & 1          
Tues, Oct 23  430-530pm  Memorial  4 & 9          
Tues, Oct 23 600-700pm Brock  12 & 5          
Wed, Oct 24 430-530pm  Memorial  3 & 8          
Thurs, Oct 25 515-615pm  NHL 2 & 11          
                 
Sat, Oct 27  800-930am  Memorial  7 vs 6          
Sat, Oct 27  945-1100am  Memorial  4 vs 9          
Sat, Oct 27  415-545pm  Memorial  3 vs 8 Team 10 is away at a tournament  
                 
                 
Mon, Oct 29 545-645pm  NHL 11 & 10          
Tues, Oct 30 400-500pm NHL 9 & 3          
Tues, Oct 30 430-530pm  Memorial  8 & 2          
Tues, Oct 30 600-700pm Brock  5 & 4          
Wed, Oct 31 430-530pm  Memorial  Cancelled due to Halloween        
Thurs, Nov 1  515-615pm  NHL 1 & 12          

KMHA SPONSORS



WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.