Peewee Recreational

PeeWee Rec - October 2018

Oct. 11 - 2018

Here is the PeeWee Rec schedule for October 2018.

November and December will be scheduled upon receipt of ice times.

 

PEEWEE RECREATION October 2018    
         
Date Time Arena Home Team Away Team
PRACTICES:        
Mon, Oct 8 700-800pm  Memorial  cancelled due to holiday
Wed, Oct 10 545-645pm  Memorial  8 - Johnson 1 - Strank
Wed, Oct 10 700-800pm  Memorial  6 -Poitras 9 - Bennett
Wed, Oct 10 630-730pm  Brock  4 - Rubel 7 - Price
Wed, Oct 10 700-800pm  NHL  2 - Holowaychuk 5 - Atamanchuk
Thurs, Oct 11 630-730pm  NHL  11 - Beland 3 - Blais
         
Fri, Oct 12  430-600pm  Memorial  1 - Strank 7 - Price
         
Sat, Oct 13  830-1000am Memorial  4 - Rubel 2 - Holowaychuk
Sat, Oct 13  1015-1145am  Memorial  3 - Blais 11 - Beland
Sat, Oct 13  1200-130pm  Memorial  10 - Damini 8 - Johnson
Sat, Oct 13  800-930am  NHL  9 -Bennett 6 - Poitras
         
Sun, Oct 14 800-915am  OLY 11 - Beland 1 - Strank
Sun, Oct 14  800-930am  NHL  6 - Poitras 10 - Damini
Sun, Oct 14  930-1100am  OLY  2 - Holowaychuk 5 - Atamanchuk
Sun, Oct 14  400-530pm  OLY  7 - Price 9 - Bennett
         
PRACTICES:        
Mon, Oct 15  700-800pm  Memorial  10 - Damini BANTAM
Wed, Oct 17 545-645pm  Memorial  8 - Johnson 1 - Strank
Wed, Oct 17 700-800pm  Memorial  6 -Poitras 9 - Bennett
Wed, Oct 17 630-730pm  Brock  4 - Rubel 7 - Price
Wed, Oct 17 700-800pm  NHL  2 - Holowaychuk 5 - Atamanchuk
Thurs, Oct 18 630-730pm  NHL  cancelled due to Figure Skating event 
         
Sat, Oct 20  600-800pm  Valleyview  7 - Price 10 - Damini
Sat, Oct 20 445-600pm  Sandman  3 - Blais 4 - Rubel
Sat, Oct 20  615-730pm  Sandman  5 - Atamanchuk 6 - Poitras
Sat, Oct 20  745-900pm  Sandman  9 - Bennett 11 - Beland
         
Sun, Oct 21  545-715pm Memorial  8 - Johnson 1 - Strank
         
PRACTICES:        
Mon, Oct 22 700-800pm  Memorial  8 - Johnson BANTAM
Wed, Oct 24 545-645pm  Memorial  6 -Poitras 3 - Blais
Wed, Oct 24 700-800pm  Memorial  4 - Rubel 1 - Strank
Wed, Oct 24 630-730pm  Brock  2 - Holowaychuk 9 - Bennett
Wed, Oct 24 700-800pm  NHL  11 - Beland 7 - Price
Thurs, Oct 25 630-730pm  NHL  10 - Damini 5 - Atamanchuk
         
Fri, Oct 26  400-500pm  Memorial   6 - Poitras 4 - Rubel
         
Sun, Oct 28 400-530pm  OLY  5 - Atamanchuk 3 - Blais
Sun, Oct 28 400-515pm  Memorial  2 - Holowaychuk 8 - Johnson
         
PRACTICES:        
Mon, Oct 29 700-800pm  Memorial  8 - Johnson BANTAM
Wed, Oct 31 545-645pm  Memorial  Cancelled due to Halloween
Wed, Oct 31 700-800pm  Memorial  Cancelled due to Halloween 
Wed, Oct 31 630-730pm  Brock  Cancelled due to Halloween
Wed, Oct 31 700-800pm  NHL  Cancelled due to Halloween
Thurs, Nov 1 630-730pm  NHL  10 - Damini 5 - Atamanchuk
         

KMHA SPONSORS



WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.