Female Recreational (7 - 17 yr olds)

Female Novice, Atom and PeeWee Rec practice times until March 2019

Dec. 21 - 2018

Female Novice, Atom & PeeWee Rec Practice Times Jan to March 2019 
       
Date  Time  Arena  Teams 
       
Mon, Jan 7  430-530pm  Sandman Fem PW Rec 
Thurs, Jan 10 545-645pm  Brock  Atom Rec 1
Thurs, Jan 10  430-530pm  Memorial  Novice /Atom Rec 2
       
Mon, Jan 14  430-530pm  Sandman Fem PW Rec 
Thurs, Jan 17 545-645pm  Brock  Atom Rec 2 
Thurs, Jan 17  430-530pm  Memorial  Novice/Atom Rec 1
       
Mon, Jan 21 430-530pm  Sandman Atom Rec 1 
Tues, Jan 22 430-530pm  Sandman Fem PW Rec
Thur, Jan 24 545-645pm  Brock  Atom Rec 2 
Thur, Jan 24 430-530pm  Memorial  Novice 
       
Mon, Jan 28 430-530pm  Sandman Atom Rec 2 
Tues, Jan 29 430-530pm  Sandman Fem PW Rec 
Thur, Jan 31 545-645pm  Brock  Atom Rec 1 
Thur, Jan 31 430-530pm  Memorial  Novice 
       
Tues, Feb 5 430-530pm  Sandman Fem PW Rec 
Thur, Feb 7 545-645pm  Brock  Atom Rec 1
Thur, Feb 7 430-530pm  Memorial  Novice / Atom Rec 2
       
Tues, Feb 12 430-530pm  Sandman Fem PW Rec 
Thur, Feb 14 545-645pm  Brock  Atom Rec 2
Thur, Feb 14 430-530pm  Memorial  Novice / Atom Rec 1
       
Tues, Feb 19 430-530pm  Sandman Fem PW Rec 
Thur, Feb 21 545-645pm  Brock  Atom Rec 1
Thur, Feb 21 430-530pm  Memorial  Novice / Atom Rec 2
       
Tues, Feb 26 430-530pm  Sandman Fem PW Rec 
Thur, Feb 28 545-645pm  Brock  Atom Rec 2
Thur, Feb 28 430-530pm  Memorial  Novice / Atom Rec 1
       
Tues, Mar 5 430-530pm  Sandman Fem PW Rec 
Thur, Mar 7  545-645pm  Brock  Atom Rec 1
Thur, Mar 7  430-530pm  Memorial  Novice / Atom Rec 2
       
Fri, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 10 Female PeeWee Playoff series. 
Sat, Mar 9th & Sun, Mar 10th : Tim Bit Jamboree (Novice) 
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

KMHA SPONSORS



WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.