Female Recreational (7 to 17 yr olds)



 

FEMALE MIDGET REC ICE TIMES - Sept to Dec 2019      
           
Date Time  Arena      
           
Wed, Sept 18  815-915pm  MEM      
           
Sun, Sept 22  215-400pm  MEM      
           
Wed, Sept 25 815-915pm  MEM      
           
Sat, Sept 28  500-600pm  MEM      
           
Wed, Oct 2 815-915pm  MEM      
           
Sun, Oct 6 215-400pm MEM      
           
Schedule of games will be posted on the OMAHA site after the scheduling weekend. 
           
Tues, Oct 8  545-645pm  MEM      
           
Wed, Oct16  Cancelled due to Storm Game       
           
Wed, Oct 23 815-915pm  MEM      
           
Wed, Oct 30  815-915pm  MEM      
           
Wed, Nov 6 815-915pm  MEM      
           
Wed, Nov 13 815-915pm  MEM      
           
Wed, Nov 20  815-915pm  MEM      
           
Wed, Nov 27  815-915pm  MEM      
           
Wed, Dec 4  815-915pm  MEM      
           
Wed, Dec 11 815-915pm  MEM      
           
Wed, Dec 18  815-915pm  MEM      
           
           
           

KMHA SPONSORS



WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.