The Winners of Night of Champion Recreational Playoffs are:

Atom Rec: Team 12 Ice Bandits Coach: Ed Bertuzzi

PeeWee Rec: Team 5 Vipers Coach: Dale Michie

Bantam Rec: Team 8 Coach: Carey McDonald

Midget Rec: Team 1 Coach: Richard Garner

Thank you all for providing an entertaining end to hockey this season.


Leave a Comment