

Volunteer Award Recipients for 2012-2013 Season

Congratulations to the following volunteers who were nominated for the 2012-2013 season awards:

Don Hay Rep Coach of the Year: Darren Dempsey

Bob Hanes Asst. Rep Coach of the Year: Ken Finnie

Jim Roode Volunteer of the Year: Ian Shaw-MacLaren

Darcy Robinson Defensive Player of the Year: John Ludvig

Female Coach of the Year: Kathleen Moss

Initiation Coach of the Year: Bob Westerby

Novice Coach of the Year: Barry Zunti

Atom Coach of the Year: Jason Hardy

Pee Wee Coach of the Year: Paul Crawford

Bantam Coach of the Year: Norm Daley

Midget Coach of the Year: Dana Hanna