

## Volunteer Award Recipients for 2014-2015 Season

Congratulations to the following volunteers who were nominated for the 2014-2015 season awards:

Don Hay Rep Coach of the Year: Scott Ferguson

Bob Hanes Asst. Rep Coach of the Year: Wayne Kirbyson

Jim Roode Volunteer of the Year: Leahann Cochrane

Darcy Robinson Defensive Player of the Year: Aidan Sutter

Female Coach of the Year: Gary Gray

Initiation Coach of the Year: Kevin Rozek

Novice Blue Coach of the Year: Kevin Milne

Novice Orange Coach of the Year: Mike Sutherland

Atom Recreational Coach of the Year: Stephen Bradley

Pee Wee Recreational Coach of the Year: Todd Smith

Bantam Recreational Coach of the Year: MJ Bruno

Midget Recreational Coach of the Year: John Campbell