

## Volunteer Award Recipients for 2016-2017 Season

Congratulations to the following volunteers who received awards for the 2016-2017 season:

Don Hay Rep Coach of the Year: SHANE ZULYNIAK Bob Hanes Asst. Rep Coach of the Year: TREVOR ALLEN Jim Roode Volunteer of the Year: THERESA VIVENTI Darcy Robinson Defensive Player of the Year: COLTON YAWNEY Female Coach of the Year: KRYSTAL MARTIN & MELANIE KEITH Initiation Coach of the Year: JEFF JAKEL Novice Blue Coach of the Year: NESTOR BAIRD Novice Orange Coach of the Year: MIKE FERBER Atom Recreational Coach of the Year: LANDON KLASSEN Pee Wee Recreational Coach of the Year: AL FITZGERALD Midget Recreational Coach of the Year: TOM GRICE