Skip to content

Apparel/Sponsors

Apparel

Approved Local Supplier for the 2019/2020 Season:

LN Group Branding & Promotions

Contact: Todd Reutlinger

Tel: 250-374-5678
Email:
todd@lngroup.ca

#3 - 962 Laval Crescent Kamloops BC, V2C 5P5

 

Dolson's Source for Sports

Contact: Phil Dolson

Tel: 250-372-5531
Email:
phil@dolsons.com

Aberdeen Mall - 1320 West Trans Canada Hwy
Kamloops BC, V1S 1J2

Noran Printing

Contact: Ryan Holowaychuk

Tel: 250-372-1055
Email: 
ryanh@noranprinting.ca

#4 - 1413 McGill Road, Kamloops BC, V2C 6K7

Overtime Apparel & Promotions

Contact: Steve Gillis

Tel: 250-819-2278
Email: 
steve@overtimeapparel.ca

691 Seymour Street, Kamloops BC, V2C 2H1

Terry Trophy & Awards

Contact: Donna Gales

Tel: 250-372-7332
Email:
sales@terrytrophy.com

#101-1366 Hugh Allan Drive, Kamloops BC, V1S 1L8

Players Bench

Contact: Russ Hunter

Tel: 250-851-0344
Email: 
pbkamloops@hotmail.com

451 Landsdowne Street, Kamloops BC, V2C 1Y2

Accommodations

COAST HOTEL

Team Booking Contact: Pat Carlson

Telephone: 250-828-6660 ext. 4178
Email: p.carlson@coasthotels.com

DELTA KAMLOOPS

VP SALES: DAVID DEOL
540 Victoria Street                       

Telephone: 778 471-8031
Email: ddeol@deltakamloops.com 

SANDMAN SIGNATURE

Team Booking Contact: Brenda McEwan

Telephone: 250-852-6705
Email: sales_signaturekamloops@sandman.ca

SCOTT'S INN

Team Booking Contact: Atish Patel

Telephone: 250-372-8221
Email: atish.scottsinn@gmail.com

 

THE THOMPSON HOTEL

Team Booking Contact: Richard Clark

Telephone: 250-374-1999
Email: sales@thompsonhotel.ca