Sponsors

Accommodations

VP SALES: Dakota Parry
540 Victoria Street                       

Telephone: 778 471-8031
Email: dparry@deltakamloops.com 

apparel4

Team Booking Contact: Pat Carlson

Telephone: 250-828-6660 ext. 4178
Email: p.carlson@coasthotels.com

Team Booking Contact: Dasha Borodina

Telephone: 250-376-8288
Email: dasha@rzhhotels.com

Team Booking Contact: Kav Sangha

Telephone: 250-374-1999
Email: kav@thompsonhotel.ca

Team Booking Contact: Robert Carpiho

Telephone: 250-852-6713
Email: sales_signaturekamloops.@sandman.ca

Apparel

Approved Local Supplier for the 2022-2023 Season:

Contact: Leah Stoughton

Tel: 250-376-6665
Email: prohab35@gmail.com

618c Tranquille Rd, Kamloops, BC 

 

Contact: Steve Gillis

Tel: 250-819-2278
Email: steve@overtimeapparel.ca

Kamloops, BC

 

Contact: Russ Hunter

Tel: 250-851-0344
Email: 
pbkamloops@hotmail.com

451 Landsdowne Street, Kamloops BC, V2C 1Y2

Contact: Phil Dolson

Tel: 250-372-5531
Email: phil@dolsons.com

Aberdeen Mall  251-1320 West Trans Canada Hwy, Kamloops, BC V1S1J2

 

Contact: Jen Liu

Tel: 250-372-7332
Email: sales@terrytrophy.com

101-1366 Hugh Allen Drive, Kamloops, BC

 

Contact: Todd Reutlinger

Tel: 250-374-5678
Email:
todd@lngroup.ca

#3 - 962 Laval Crescent Kamloops BC, V2C 5P5